Our BIG, green paper-recycling bins are located throughout southwest Missouri (check with your local city hall for hours of operation) at the following recycling locations:

Camden County

  • Camdenton Middle School

Cedar County

  • Stockton (Public Schools)

Christian County

  • Billings (Billings Public Schools, 118 W. Mt Vernon)
  • Clever (Clever Public Schools, on the parking lot east of the intersection of Carpenter & Public)
  • Nixa (Nixa Recycling Center, residents only)
  • Sparta (Sparta High School)
  • Spokane (Spokane High School)

Dade County

  • Greenfield (Wells Street west of MO Highway 39)
  • Lockwood (Immanuel Lutheran Church & School)

Dallas County

  • Buffalo (Mallory Elementary)

Greene County

  • Fair Grove (Public Schools, Bus Lot)
  • Strafford (Public Schools)


  • 3020 S. Lone Pine
  • 731 N. Franklin
  • Computer Recycling Center (528 N. Prince Lane)
  • Humane Society at 3161 W. Norton Road
  • Southside Senior Center (Monday through Friday, 8:30 A.M. to 3:30 P.M., except holidays)
  • Southwest Treatment Plant off Farm Roads 115/164
  • East Kearney Street (across from main entrance to Partnership Industrial Center, between The Courts and Stiles Roofing)

Lawrence County

  • Aurora (Police/Fire Complex)
  • Marionville (Ozarks Methodist Manor, adjacent to maintenance garage)
  • Mt. Vernon (Spirit of '76 Park)
  • Pierce City (Parking lot south of Middle School)

Stone County

  • Branson West (Caring Americans Thrift Shop)
  • Indian Point (adjacent to village maintenance building, Wolfe Rd. off Table Rock Circle)

Taney County

  • Taney County Recycling (Highway 160, near Kissee Mills Jct.)

Texas County

  • Cabool (American Recycling)

Webster County

  • Rogersville (Recycle Center at City Hall)